Mitglieder

Name

E-Mail

Donhauser Johann

h.donhauser@t-online.de

Eberding Michaela

micha@www.energie-forum-zorneding.de

Eberding Karsten

karsten@eberding.eu

Erdmannsdorffer Ulrich

erdmannsdorffer@t-online.de

Franke Hans-Werner

hans-werner.franke@t-online.de

Kruip Stephan

stephan@familie-kruip.de

van der Mühlen Hajo

Obermaier Helmut

ohesu@arcor.de

Pauthner Gudrun

gudrun_p@yahoo.de

Poschenrieder Bianka

bianka.poschenrieder@googlemail.com

Poschenrieder Wolfgang

wolfgangposchenrieder@googlemail.com

Reith Joachim

jobbi67@gmx.de

Wegner Rainer

Weiß Bärbel

barbara@bafrakafra.de

Weiß Franz sr.

franz@bafrakafra.de

Zauner Erwin

erwin.zauner@gmx.net

Neue Mitwirkende sind beim Energie-Forum Zorneding herzlich willkommen!